提供商首页

欢迎使用信标健康选择提供商在线服务!

Privacy by SafeSubscribe
对于 电子邮件营销 你可以信任

ProviderConnect

登录或注册ProviderConnect,这是一个在线工具,可让您提交和检查索赔状态,检查成员资格,更新提供商资料,请求住院和门诊授权等。 ProviderConnect易于使用,安全且24/7全天候可用。

ProviderConnect信息和资源

登录 寄存器 演示版

为了更好地为HealthChoices成员提供服务,Beacon始终致力于为提供者提供教育,信息和资源。

我们全面 提供者手册 提供大多数问题的快速参考,包括详细的程序概述,索赔和账单信息以及提供商日常使用的重要表格。在这里,您将能够找到Beacon参与中心管理的每个部门区域的详细信息。

有关特定于网络的有关索赔和计费,提供商注册,质量管理以及提供商和员工可能非常有用的其他材料的信息,请访问 供应商信息中心.

再次欢迎您访问信标提供商在线服务。如有任何疑问,请随时与Beacon联系 免费服务提供商专线:1-877-615-8503 或通过电子邮件发送至 pawebmaster@beaconhealthoptions.com 寻求帮助。

信标邮寄地址:
信标健康选项
邮政信箱1840
蔓越莓镇,宾夕法尼亚州16066-1840

Providers Home

Welcome to Beacon Health Options Provider Online Services!

Privacy by SafeSubscribe
For Email Marketing you can trust

ProviderConnect

Login or register with ProviderConnect, an online tool that allows you to submit and check claims status, check member eligibility, update your provider profile, request inpatient and outpatient authorizations and more. ProviderConnect is easy to use, secure and available 24/7.

ProviderConnect Information and Resources

Login Register Demo

To better serve HealthChoices members, Beacon remains committed to providing education, information, and resources for providers.

Our comprehensive Provider Manual provides a quick reference for most questions including a detailed program overview, claim and billing information, and important forms providers use on a daily basis. Here you will be able to find details on each departmental area managed by within the Beacon engagement center.

For network-specific information regarding claims and billing, provider enrollment, quality management and other materials that providers and staff may find very useful, visit the Provider Information Center.

Once again, welcome to Beacon Provider Online Services. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact Beacon at the Toll-Free Provider Line at 1-877-615-8503 or by email at pawebmaster@beaconhealthoptions.com for assistance.

Beacon mailing address: Beacon Health Options P.O. Box 1840 Cranberry Township, PA 16066-1840